firstcommrencommfinalcommOn June 26, 2016 Seminarians Mario Avelino Mendoza Jr. and Robert Arellano (upper photo) made their first Temporal Commitment; Seminarians Joel Bonina, LRMS, John Paulo Yap, LRMS, Riel Palmario, LRMS, and Aidan Zaballero, LRMS (center photo) made their Renewal of Temporal Commitment; Rev. Mark Anthony Balderama, LRMS and Rev. Erickson Edora, LRMS (lower photo) made their perpetual commitment before Msgr. Noly Que, LRMS, Father Moderator of the Lorenzo Ruiz Mission Society at 9 o’clock in the morning on the occasion of the celebration of the Feast day of St. Peter the Apostle Parish.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.